pastercampaign.blogg.se

Upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016
Upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016













upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016 upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016

The object XXXXXXX.lcl/Microsoft Exchange System Objects/SystemMailbox has been corrupted or isn't compatible with Microsoft support requirements, and it's in an inconsistent state. Here is the error I get in EMC about this MB. Is this a type of Arbitration Mailbox?Īnother question, does each DB created on an Exchange server get a Discovery Search Mailbox created? I had already run a move request to move over all Arbitration mailboxes and it was successful. So my question is, do I need to worry about this MB? Can I just ignore this message and not try to move it over?

upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016

However, the Database that particular Discovery Search Mailbox is in, was never used by any mailboxes. THis morning I noticed there was a "Discovery Search Mailbox" in one of the databases in Ex2010 that threw an error saying it was corrupt and couldn't move. I have finished migrating all of my mailboxes over from Exchange 2010 to Exchange 2016.















Upgrade exchange 2010 to 2016